i m a g o - le collectif
 /membres
  • Bovier Maguy
    • Rue du Rhône 15 - 1950 Sion
    • +41 79 648 73 94
    • art.a.besk@bluewin.ch
  • Dentesano Christine
  • Ferrari Zimmermann Petra
    • Veysonnaz
    • petra.ferrari@ymail.com
    • +41 79 309 22 12
  • Filliez Marie
    • marie.filliez@gmail.com
    • Rue des Zittes 2 - 3966 Chalais
    • +41 77 415 16 19
  • Fillliez Jean-Claude
    • Rue des Zittes 2 - 3966 Chalais
    • +41 78 680 67 75
    • jcfilliez@gmail.com
  • Grandchamp Michel
    • Rte de Trébutyre 9 - 1966 Botyre
    • +41 76 471 32 33
    • micg@netplus.ch
  • Lathion Philippe
    • Route de Bieudron 16 - 1996 Bieudron
    • +41 79 235 06 52
    • philippe@lathion.com
    • Philippe
    • son site
  • Miraillès Christian
    • Chemin des Lézards 18- 1950 Sion
    • +41 77 412 74 84
    • christian@mirailles.com
    • Christian
    • http://www.mirailles.com
  • Morard Gremaud Marina
    • Pierreabesse 7 - 1971 Grimisuat
    • +41 79 328 14 69
    • marina.grimaldi@sunrise.ch
  • Pannatier Dominique
    • tbd
    • +41 79 231 59 63
    • dominique.pannatier@bluewin.ch
  • Pralong Chantal
    • Rue de l'Eglise 3 - 1955 St-Pierre-de-Clages
    • +41 79 666 78 26
    • pralongchantal@hotmail.com
  • Jaggi-Praz Valérie
    • Route de Royer 17 - 3973 Venthône
    • +41 79 329 44 18
    • valerie_praz@hotmail.com
  • Sauthier Jean
    • Fleur de Lys 3 - 1071 Chexbres
    • +41 79 277 69 77
    • jsauthier@bluewin.ch
  • Vouillamoz Anaïs
    • .
    • +41 79 789 11 23
    • yoyoba@hotmail.ch
  • Wyer Laetitia
  • Zufferey Christian
    • Rue du Parc 15 - 1950 Sion
    • +41 79 424 79 28
    • danch.zufferey@bluewin.ch